Connect with us

Afterlife’s Melodic House Saga Continues: ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.VI


Afterlife’s Melodic House Saga Continues: ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.VI

Hey EDMArmy! Are you ready for something truly epic? Afterlife Records is dropping a bombshell on the music scene with “Realm of Consciousness Pt.VI”. It’s a colossal collection of 29 tracks that’s set to redefine Melodic House as we know it. And guess what? It landed in our world last friday !

Now, let’s talk about the line-up because it’s nothing short of spectacular. Picture this: a mix of established names and rising stars, all coming together to create a soundscape that’s both diverse and harmonically rich. You’ve got the likes of Chris Avantgarde, Anyma (ofc), Mrak, Marino Canal, and Massano. And that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

Imagine 8Kays, Braev, CamelPhat (yes, those CamelPhat!), Innellea, Recondite, and Monophase (IT) all in one compilation. Dyzen, Cassian, Alfa Romero, Kevin de Vries, Lehar, Fideles… the list goes on. We’re talking about a musical odyssey featuring N1RVAAN, Woo York, Stylo, David Lindmer, Binaryh, Henri Bergmann, Wennink, Carlita, Dom Fricot, Colyn, Agents Of Time, and Mind Against.

And if that wasn’t enough, there’s Vaert, ANNA (BR), enai, Yubik, 19:26, Eynka, Armonica, BOg, Betical, KAS:ST, Hunter/Game, Luvi, Øostil, and Olympe. Each artist brings their unique flavor to the table, creating a rich tapestry of Melodic House that’s bound to leave you mesmerized.

More in News

To Top