Connect with us

Tomorrowland Unveils ‘The Book of Wisdom’ Trilogy Series


Tomorrowland Unveils ‘The Book of Wisdom’ Trilogy Series

Tomorrowland, famous for its magical music festivals, is bringing the enchantment to bookshelves with a new trilogy of adventure novels. The series, titled ‘THE BOOK OF WISDOM’, has been in the works for five years and is set to delight both festival fans and new readers with its themes of unity, hope, love, and nature.

The first book, ‘THE GREAT LIBRARY OF TOMORROW’, will be released in October and November 2024. It’s a global effort, with Blackstone Publishing releasing it in the U.S., Text Publishing in the UK and Australia, Blanvalet Verlag (Penguin Random House) in Germany, Standaard Uitgeverij in Dutch, ActuSF in French-speaking regions, and Insignis in Poland. More translations are expected soon.

Starting today, you can pre-order the English, German, French, and Polish editions at News on other language pre-orders will follow.

The series is written by Rosalia Aguilar Solace, a talented author from Mexico City. Rosalia’s unique storytelling brings the magic of Tomorrowland to life. Follow her journey and updates on the series at and on Instagram and Facebook @rosaliaaguilarsolace.

More in News

To Top